KOZHAUZ VILLA

KOZHAUZ VILLA 2017-11-23T04:57:10+00:00

KOZHAUZ VILLA

ВИЛЛА КОЗХАУЗ

Вилла Козхауз расположена в селе Козагаджы, в 30-и минутах езды от Олюдениз. Построенная на высоте 800 метров, в подножьях горы Бабадаг, Козхауз предлагает своим гостям прекрасные виды на море и закат. Благодаря тому, что вилла находится на самом знаменитом пешеходном маршруте Турции, Ликийской дороге, гости могут испробовать и этот самый маршрут. Вилла Козхауз предоставляет спокойный отдых вдали от городского шума и грязи, посреди хвойного леса и фруктового сада, территорией 4000 м2.

Козхауз состоит из зала, кухни, 3 спальных комнат и 3 ванных, две из которых находятся в спальнях. Инфраструктура виллы позволяет отдыхать как зимой, так и летом. В каждой комнате имеется кондиционер и системы отопления, а в некоторых комнатах так же имеются печи и камины. Продукты для кухни, полотенца, постельное белье и остальные материалы предоставляются Виллой Козхауз.

Терраса виллы расположена на 800-метровой стене. На внешней территории имеются столы, диваны, камины, бассейн и шезлонги.

Козхауз идеален для группового, семейного и романтического отдыха. (Не советуется отдых с детьми.) Район расположения Виллы Козхауз так же предоставляет возможность плавания, водного спорта, парашютного спорта и прогулок по природе.

Для подробной информации: kozkauz@belcekiz.com

ГАЛЕРЕЯ

ВИРТУАЛЬНЫЙ ТУР

kozhauz villa

КОНТАКТ

KOZHAUZ VILLA

KOZHAUZ VILLA 2017-11-23T03:18:35+00:00

KOZHAUZ VILLA

VILLA KOZHAUZ, NOW AVAILABLE FOR WEEKLY RENTALS

Just a short, 30 minute car ride from Ölüdeniz, Kozhauz is a 3 bedroom villa in the village of Kozağacı. Located at a drop-off on the Babadağ Mountain, at 800 meters, Kozhauz offers amazing sea views, and spectecular sunsets. Right on the famous Lycian Way, the villa offers its visitors amazing hiking opportunities in Turkey’s most famous hiking route. Surrounded by a pine tree forest, Kozhauz is the ultimate remote location to spend a peaceful holiday, surrounded by nature.

Kozhauz is fully furnished with a living room, a kitchen, 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms of which 2 are en-suite. Efficiently equipped for both winter and summer, Kozhauz has air conditioners in every bedroom and living room, as well as heating, fire place and heating stove. The villa is equipped with kitchen supplies, towels, linens and other essentials for your comfort.

The villa is surrounded by a terrace and a 4000 M2 garden, that has a lounge area, a dining area, swimming pool, sunbeds and a fireplace.

Kozhauz is the perfect retreat for group and family holidays as well as romantic getaways (Staying with children is not recomended.) The surrounding area also offers various activities such as swimming, water sports, paragliding and hiking.

For more information please contact us at kozkauz@belcekiz.com

GALLERY

VIRTUAL TOUR

kozhauz villa

CONTACT